Magasins en Suisse

 

 

Nos boutiques sont ouvertes

BASEL

Freie Strasse 8, 4001 Basel
   

basel@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18:30 
Samstag:
10.00 - 18.00
 

BERN

Marktgasse 61, 3011 Bern
   

bern@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18:30 
Samstag:
10.00 - 17.00
 

BIEL

Bahnhofstrasse 21, 2502 Biel
   

biel@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samstag:
10.00 - 17.00 

CHUR

Bahnhofstrasse 4, 7000 Chur
   

chur@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samstag:
10.00 - 18.00

GENEVE BALEXERT

27, av. Louis-Casaï, 1211 Genève
   

balexert@lush-shop.ch

Lundi - Mercredi:
09.30 - 19.00
Jeudi:
09.30 - 21.00 
Vendredi:
09.30 - 19.30 
Samedi:
09.00 - 18.00 
 

GENEVE LA PRAILLE

Centre Commercial de La Praille, 1227 Carouge
   

praille@lush-shop.ch

Lundi - Mercredi:
09.00 - 19.00
Jeudi:
09.00 - 21.00 
Vendredi:
09.00 - 19.30 
Samedi:
09.00 - 18.00 
 

GENEVE CENTRE VILLE

Rue de Rive 1, 1204 Genève
   

geneva@lush-shop.ch

Lundi - Vendredi:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samedi:
09.30 - 18.00 

LAUSANNE

Place de la Palud 22, 1003 Lausanne
   

lausanne@lush-shop.ch

Lundi - Vendredi:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samedi:
09.30 - 18.00 

LOCARNO

Via Stazione 2, 6600 Muralto / Locarno
   

locarno@lush-shop.ch

Lunedì - Venerdì:
10.00 - 18:30 
Sabato:
10.00 - 17.00
 

LUGANO

Piazza Cioccaro 11, "sulla Via Cattedrale", 6900 Lugano
   

lugano@lush-shop.ch

Lunedì - Venerdì:
10.00 - 18:30 
Sabato:
10.00 - 17.00
 

LUZERN

Hertensteinstrasse 37, 6004 Luzern
   

luzern@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samstag: 10.00 - 17.00 

 

SPREITENBACH

Shoppi Tivoli, 8957 Spreitenbach
   

shoppitivoli@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Donnerstag:
09.00 - 20.00
Freitag:
09.00 - 21.00 
Samstag:
09.00 - 20.00 
 

ST. GALLEN

Multergasse 16, 9000 St. Gallen
   

stgallen@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samstag: 10.00 - 17.00 

WINTERTHUR

Marktgasse 36, 8400 Winterthur
   

winterthur@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samstag:
10.00 - 17.00 

ZÜRICH NIEDERDORF

Münstergasse 23, 8001 Zürich
   

niederdorf@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samstag:
10.00 - 18.00 

ZÜRICH HAUPTBAHNHOF

Zürich Shop Ville, Hauptbahnhof
   

bahnhof@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Samstag:
09.00 - 19.00 
Sonntag:
12.00 - 18.00 
 

ZUG

Bahnhofstrasse 32a, 6300 Zug
   

zug@lush-shop.ch

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 18.30 
Samstag: 10.00 - 17.00